4000 Hits and CoolGuy4494 + Dalre3 Going Away Party!

The party has been rescheduled!! New date below!

Hey guys,

CoolGuy4494 and Dalre3 here with the party that will be for the end of everything! I and Dalre3 will be quitting this blog once we reach 4000 hits! We are very close, so I think we can get them by Sunday! Here is the party info:

Sunday, January 17th, 2010

Crystal, Dock

4:00 PST (Use the time on the Community page on Club Penguin)

Hope to see everyone there!

Again, I am not quitting CP! I am simply not going to post on this site anymore! I will still be in the BFA army and on CP at all of the events! Here is the link for the BFA Army.

Hope to have everyone as possible there!

-CoolGuy4494 and Dalre3

7 Responses

  1. how was the party i was at my grandmas house, Sorry i couldnt come

  2. sure. thx for letting me!

Leave a comment